Ohio TESOL Awards

Ohio TESOL Awards

2016 Deadline Extended!!!

Applications now due by Aug. 26, 2016

See a list of past award winners and presidents here. 2012_award

Ohio TESOL has three awards it gives out each year at the annual conference:

The Ohio TESOL Lifetime Achievement Award, the Ohio TESOL Excellence in Teaching Award, and the George Hertrich Service Award. Below, you will find links for each award’s description page. Electronic ¬†nomination forms are at the bottom of each description page.


Ohio TESOL Lifetime Achievement Award
Ohio TESOL Excellence in Teaching Award
George Hertrich Service Award


Leave a Reply